Visit Your Pacific NW National Forests

 Published on Jun 14, 2012

Features scenes from eight National Forests in the Pacific Northwest which contains 17 National Forests, a National Scenic Area, a National Grassland, and two National Volcanic Monuments, all within the States of Oregon and Washington. Learn more about the locations shown in this video at