Lund Park is situated along a river terrace above the picturesque Brice Creek. Lund Park was once a stopover place for miners traveling from Cottage Grove to the Bohemia Mining Area. During the early 1900's Lund Park consisted of a post office, hotel, dam, power house and several other small buildings. All that remains today is the concrete foundation of one of the structures.
"Guide for Recreational Mineral Collection" brochure available from Cottage Grove Ranger District
No campground host
Maximum trailer length: 16 feet
From Cottage Grove, OR, travel east on Row River Road 2400 for 19 miles to Brice Creek Road 2470. Turn right on County Raod 2470 and continue for 7 miles to Lund Park, which is located on the left side of the road.