Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Special Use Permit Renewal

Renewal of a SUP for the operation and maintenance of 11 existing SNOwpack TELemetry (SNOTEL) sites and 8 snowcourse sites on the Routt NF. This project will also include the installation of 1 new site called the Elkhead Divide SNOTEL.

Location Summary

20 Sites on the Routt National Forest

Districts: Yampa Ranger District, Hahns Peak/Bears Ears Ranger District, Parks Ranger District

Project Documents

Date Published
  • Supporting