Shasta-Trinity OHV Accessibility Enhancement Project

The Shasta-Trinity National Forest proposes to increase recreational opportunities through a proposal which allows motorized mixed use, on approximately 12 roads in Shasta, Tehama and Siskiyou Counties.

Location Summary

Portions of Shasta, Tehama, Trinity and Siskiyou Counties.

District: Shasta Trinity National Forest All Units

Project Documents

Date Published