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UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
U.S. FOREST SERVICE
701 North First Street
Lufkin, Texas 75901
ORDER OF FOREST SUPERVISOR
ORDER NUMBER GL-08/44

Pursuant to 36 CFR 261.50(a) and (b), and for the protection of public health and safety and resources, the
following act(s) is prohibited within the specified area(s). This order is effective from January 28, 2008,
and ending January 27, 2013.

The following prohibitions apply to Windmill Lake and all areas
within 20 feet of the water line on said Lake. Windmill Lake which
Is located on Unit 2 of the Lyndon B. Johnson National Grasslands,
Wise County, Texas as identified on the attached map.

1. Windmill Lake is designated as a fly fishing lake. The only fishing
permitted in Windmill Lake is fly fishing. All other forms of fishing
Is prohibited. 36 CFR 261.58 (v).

2. The use of any motorized boat or motorized flotation device is
prohibited. 36 CFR 261.58 (n).

3. If caught, any fish of the bass species must be immediately released
unharmed. The possession, retention or harming of any fish of the
bass species is prohibited. 36 CFR 261.58 (s) and (V).

4. Use of and possession of terminal tackle other than single barbless
or crimped barb hook dressed with feathers, hairs tinsel, thread, or
similar material, with or without a spinner, is prohibited.

36 CFR 261.58 (v).



Pursuant to 36 CFR 261.50(e), the following persons are exempt from this Order:

1. Persons with a permit specifically authorizing the otherwise prohibited act or omission.
2. Any Federal, State, or local officer, or member of an organized rescue or fire fighting force
in the performance of an official duty.

These prohibitions are in addition to the general prohibitions in 36 CFR Part 261, Subpart A.

Executed in Lufkin, Texas this __ 28 th day of January , 2008.

Carl D. Daniel

for Fred S. Salinas

Forest Supervisor

National Forests and Grasslands in Texas

Violation of the prohibition set forth above is punishment by a fine of not more than $5,000 for an individual and $10,000 for an
organization or imprisonment of not more than six (6) months, or both. 16 USC 551 and 18 USC 3559 and 3571.



