Apache and Sitgreaves National Forests comprise five Ranger Districts with the Supervisor's Office being located in Springerville, AZ.

Apache-Sitgreaves Supervisor's Office

P.O. Box 640
30 S. Chiricahua Dr.
Springerville, AZ 85938
(928) 333-6280

Forest Supervisor: Judith Palmer
Deputy Forest Supervisor: Ericka Luna
Public Affairs Officer: Jeffrey Todd


Alpine Ranger District

Black Mesa Ranger District

Clifton Ranger District

Lakeside Ranger District

Springerville Ranger District