EDC Minutes and Agendas

Microsoft Teams Meeting access​: 

  • Join on your computer or mobile app  - Click HERE to join the meeting​
  • Or call in (audio only) - +1 202-650-0123, Phone Conference ID: 17199720# 
    United States, Washington DC

 


Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3:30 - 5:30 PM (virtual)


Previous Meetings

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 3:30 - 5:30 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 3:30 - 5:30 PM (virtual)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, April 27 & 28, 2021, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 4:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 4:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 4:00 PM (virtual)

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 4:00 PM (virtual)

Monday, December 17, 2020 4:00 - 6:00 PM PST

 





https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/eldorado/workingtogether/advisorycommittees/?cid=fseprd529530