Incident Business Practices

This website is a collection of business items of interest to employees, forest administrative or budget officers, incident management teams, and program managers and provides links to sites with additional information.

Pacific Southwest Region Operating Guidelines

Incident Business Contacts

Yolie Thomas

Assistant FAM Director, Incident Administration

Cell: 707-980-3956

yolie.thomas@usda.gov

COOPERATIVE AGREEMENTS &

COST SHARES

INCIDENT FINANCE

CONTRACTING OPERATIONS

Kris Armstrong

Supervisory Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 661-342-7297

kris.armstrong@usda.gov

Amy Lee

Supervisory Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 619-607-0582

amy.lee@usda.gov

Vacant

Supervisory Contract Specialist

Cell:

Vacant@usda.gov

Heidi Chambers

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 530-648-6044

heidi.chambers@usda.gov

Patrick DeNatale

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 559-290-0606

patrick.denatale@usda.gov

Cheryl Raines

Fire Contract Operations Specialist

Cell: 760-920-1107

cheryl.raines@usda.gov

Allison Stewart

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 559-920-5754

allison.stewart@usda.gov

Clare Kellet

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 541-645-0435

clare.kellett@usda.gov

Larry Lee

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 951-205-3819

kris.armstrong@usda.gov

 

Mandi Musachia

Incident Business Specialist

Cell: 530-258-7155

mandi.musachia@usda.gov

Vacant

Incident Business Specialist

Cell:

Vacant@usda.gov

 

Vacant

Incident Business Specialist

Cell:

Vacant@usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel

  Administratively Determined (AD) / Emergency Workers (Casual Hires)

 

ASC Payment Procedures (Casual Pay)

  AD Position Exceptions

  DOI Casual Hires

Compensation for Injury

ASC Payment Procedures for Agreements & Contracts (VIPR, EERA, National Contracts)

Claims

Incident Replacement

Acquisitions

Cooperative Fire Agreements & Cost Shares

  Contacts

  • Kris Armstrong, Supervisory Incident Business Specialist

          Kris.Armstrong@usda.gov

          (661) 342-7297   

  • Heidi Chambers, Incident Business Specialist

          Heidi.Chambers@usda.gov

          (530) 648-6044                       

  • Allison Stewart, Incident Business Specialist

          Allision.Stewart@usda.gov   

          (559) 920-5754

  

  Agreements

  California Conservation Corps (CCC) Agreement

  Reimbursement Process for Non-Suppression Activities under Cooperative Fire Agreement

Cost Shares

Suppression Repair

Job Code Direction