List of Region 5 Forests FOIA Contacts

Angeles National Forest

  • 701 N Santa Anita Avenue
  • Arcadia, CA 91006
  • Phone: 626-574-1613
  • FOIA Coordinator: John Clearwater, 626-574-5205
  • E-mail: john.clearwater@usda.gov

Cleveland National Forest

  • 10845 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200
  • San Diego, CA 92127
  • Phone: 858-673-6180
  • CRS: 800-735-2922
  • FOIA Coordinator: LaSean Brown, 858-674-2983
  • E-mail: lasean.brown@usda.gov

Eldorado National Forest

  • 100 Forni Road
  • Placerville, CA 95667
  • Phone: 530-622-5061
  • TTY: 530-642-5122
  • FOIA Coordinator:Brenda McCants, 530-621-5205
  • E-mail: brenda.mccants@usda.gov

Inyo National Forest

  • 351 Pacu Lane, Suite 200
  • Bishop, CA 93514
  • Phone: 760-873-2400
  • TTY: 760-873-2538
  • FOIA Coordinator: Erin Noesser, 760-873-2545
  • E-mail: erin.noesser@usda.gov

Klamath National Forest

  • 1711 South Main Street
  • Yreka, CA 96097-9549
  • Phone: 530-842-6131
  • FOIA Coordinator: Jennifer Fried, 530-841-4500
  • E-mail: jennifer.fried@usda.gov

Lassen National Forest

Los Padres National Forest

  • 6750 Navigator Way, Suite 150
  • Goleta, CA 93117
  • Voice: 805-968-6640
  • TTY/TDD: 805-968-6790
  • FAX: 805-961-5729
  • FOIA Coordinator: Andrew Madsen, 805-961-5759
  • E-mail: andrew.madsen@usda.gov

Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit

  • 35 College Drive
  • South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
  • Phone: 530-543-2600
  • TTY : 530-543-0956
  • FOIA Coordinator: Michael Brumbaugh, 530-543-2726
  • E-mail: michael.brumbaugh@usda.gov

Mendocino National Forest

Modoc National Forest

  • 225 West 8th Street
  • Alturas, CA 96101
  • Phone: 530-233-5811
  • TTY: 530-233-8708
  • FOIA Coordinator: Nichole Longfellow, 530-233-8814
  • E-mail: nichole.longfellow@usda.gov

Plumas National Forest

  • 159 Lawrence Street
  • PO Box 11500
  • Quincy, CA 95971-6025
  • Phone: 530-283-2050
  • Fax: 530-283-7746
  • FOIA Coordinator: Lee Anne Schramel, 530-283-7850 or 7719
  • E-mail: elizabeth.schramel@usda.gov

San Bernardino National Forest

  • 602 S. Tippecanoe Ave
  • San Bernardino, CA 92408
  • Phone: 909-382-2600 (Voice)
  • TDD/TTY: dial 7-1-1
  • FOIA Coordinator: Robin Patterson, 909-659-6937
  • E-mail: robin.patterson@usda.gov

Sequoia National Forest

  • 1839 South Newcomb St
  • Porterville, CA 93257
  • Phone: 559-784-1500
  • FOIA Coordinator: Barbara Johnston, 559-784-1500, Ext. 1220
  • E-mail: barbara.johnston@usda.gov

Shasta-Trinity National Forest

Sierra National Forest

  • 1600 Tollhouse Road
  • Clovis, CA 93611-0532
  • Phone: 559-297-0706
  • TTY: 559-322-0425
  • FOIA Coordinator: Judith Tapia, 559-297-0706 x 4938
  • Email: judith.tapia@usda.gov

Six Rivers National Forest

Stanislaus National Forest

Tahoe National Forest

  • 631 Coyote Street
  • Nevada City, CA 95959
  • Phone: 530-265-4531 (voice)
  • TDD: 530-478-6118
  • FOIA Coordinator: Laura Blakemore, 530-478-6202
  • E-mail: laura.blakemore@usda.gov




https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/r5/home/?cid=stelprdb5345146