List of Public Affairs Contacts

National Forests (NF)
Name Title Telephone Email
Angeles NF
Philip DeSenze PAO 626-574-5205 padesenze@fs.fed.us
Andrew Mitchell Digital Media Spec. 626-574-5204 andrewrmitchell@fs.fed.us
Nathan Judy PA / Fire IO 626-574-5213 njudy@fs.fed.us
Cleveland NF
Olivia Walker PAO 858-674-2984 owalker@fs.fed.us
Eldorado NF
Jennifer Chapman PAO 530-621-5280 jenniferachapman@fs.fed.us
Kristi Schroeder Asst. PAO 530-295-5610 kschroeder@fs.fed.us
Inyo NF
Debra Schweizer PAO 760-873-2427 debraaschweizer@fs.fed.us
Klamath NF
Joshua Veal PAO 530-841-4525 joshuaveal@fs.fed.us
Lassen NF
Nancy Barrera PAO 530-252-6414 nbarrera@fs.fed.us
Los Padres NF
Andrew Madsen PAO 805-961-5759 andrewmadsen@fs.fed.us
Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit
Heather Noel PAO 530-543-2608 hmnoel@fs.fed.us
Lisa Herron Asst. PAO 530-543-2815 laherron@fs.fed.us
Mendocino NF
Sandra "Punky" Moore PAO 530-934-1137 sjmoore@fs.fed.us
Modoc NF
Ken Sandusky PAO 530-233-8713 klsandusky@fs.fed.us
Sally Carter Asst. PAO 530-233-8723 sjcarter@fs.fed.us
Plumas NF
Lee Anne Schramel PAO 530-283-7850 easchramel@fs.fed.us
San Bernardino NF
Zach Behrens PAO 909-382-2788 zbehrens@fs.fed.us
VACANT Dep. PAO 909-382-2711  
Sequoia NF
Alicia Embrey PAO 559-784-1500 x1112 aliciamembrey@fs.fed.us
Denise Alonzo District PAO 559-539-2607 x72212 dalonzo@fs.fed.us
Shasta-Trinity NF
Carol Underhill PAO 530-226-2494 cunderhill@fs.fed.us
Josef Orosz Asst. PAO 530-226-2322 jaorosz@fs.fed.us
Sierra NF
Alex Olow PAO 559-297-0706 x4804 aolow@fs.fed.us
Six Rivers NF
Bridget Litten PAO 707-441-3673 bridgetmlitten@fs.fed.us
Peggi Lawrence Asst. PAO 707-441-3595 plawrence@fs.fed.us
Stanislaus NF
Diana Fredlund PAO 209-288-6261 dianafredlund@fs.fed.us
Tahoe NF
Joe Flannery PAO 530-478-6205 jflannery@fs.fed.us
Fire Information
Name Title Telephone Email
Stanton Florea Fire Info Officer 707-562-9014 sflorea@fs.fed.us
Kerry Greene PAS 530-226-2705 kggreene@fs.fed.us
Mike Dunn PAS 951-320-6196 mdunn01@fs.fed.us
Pacific Southwest Region Research
Name Title Telephone Email
Paul Meznarich PAS 707-825-2952 pmeznarich@fs.fed.us
 




https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/r5/news-events/mediatools?cid=stelprdb5363998