List of Public Affairs Contacts

National Forests (NF)—As of November 16, 2022
Name Title Telephone Email
Angeles NF
Dana Dierkes PAO 626-574-5205 Dana.Dierkes@usda.gov
Cleveland NF
Nathan Judy PAO 858-674-2984 nathan.judy@usda.gov
Eldorado NF
Jennifer Chapman PAO 530-621-5280 / 530-295-5610 jennifer.chapman@usda.gov
Inyo NF
Lisa Cox PAO (Temp) 909-659-5835 / 760-873-2427 lisa.cox@usda.gov
Klamath NF
Kimberly DeVall PAO  530-643-0945 / 530-841-4489 kimberly.devall@usda.gov
Lassen NF
Amy Rether PAO (Temp) 530-260-6322 / 530-252-6604 amy.rether@usda.gov
Los Padres NF
Andrew Madsen PAO 805-961-5759 andrew.madsen@usda.gov
Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit
Charles Clark PAO 520-282-0020 charles.h.clark@usda.gov
Lisa Herron Asst. PAO 530-721-3898 lisa.herron@usda.gov
Mendocino NF
Laura Leidner PAO 530-934-1137 laura.leidner@usda.gov
Modoc NF
Ashley Logan PAO 530-233-8713  ashley.logan@usda.gov
Plumas NF
Tamara Schmidt  PAO 530-283-7850 tamara.schmidt@usda.gov
San Bernardino NF
Yassy Wilkins PAO (Temp) 909-382-2788 yassy.wilkins@usda.gov
Sequoia NF
Alicia Embrey PAO 559-784-1500 x1112 alicia.embrey@usda.gov
Shasta-Trinity NF
Ruth Esperance PAO 605-381-5111 / 530-226-2494 ruth.esperance@usda.gov
Sierra NF
VACANT PAO 559-297-0706 x4804  
Six Rivers NF
Betsy Totten PAO 707-441-3673 betsy.totten@usda.gov
Stanislaus NF
Benjamin Cossel PAO 209-916-5135 / 209-288-6261 benjamin.cossel@usda.gov
Tahoe NF

Lauren Faulkenberry

PAO

530-559-9010

lauren.faulkenberry@usda.gov

Fire Information
Name Title Telephone Email
Adrienne Freeman Fire Communication 209-742-3391 adrienne.freeman@usda.gov
Tom Stokesberry Northern CA Fire PIO 707-574-6161

thomas.stokesberry@usda.gov

Amy Masi Southern CA Fire PIO 760-223-1829  amy.masi@usda.gov
Pacific Southwest Research Station
Name Title Telephone Email
Jacey Goddard Public Affairs Officer 530-759-1720 jacey.goddard@usda.gov
Brandan Schulze Communications Specialist 510-838-0348 brandan.w.schulze@usda.gov