Fire Procurement

2013 FACT LOGO

Region 6 Fire & Aviation Contracting Team:

Redmond Air Center
1740 SE Ochoco Way
Redmond, OR 97756

Email a Team Member or Specialist

Facebook logoFollow us

 

Nathan Sabo, Supervisory Contract Specialist
541.408.8754  Nathan.Sabo@usda.gov

Kirsten Donelson, Contract Coordinator 
503.484.0108  Kirsten.Donelson@usda.gov

Linda Neely, Contract Specialist
458.256.7465  Linda.Neely@usda.gov

Nathan Stampke, Contract Specialist
458.231.1180  Nathan.Stampke@usda.gov

 

Region 6 Contract Operations:

Katie Mergel,  FAM Program Specialist Contract Operations 
541.589.2175  Katie.Mergel@usda.gov

Kevin Toombs, Contract Operations Specialist 
541.419-7039  Kevin.Toombs@usda.gov

Aaron Olmos, Contract Operations Specialist 
541.610-3674  Aaron.Olmos@usda.gov

Vendor Resources:

Contract Operations:

Finance, Contracting Officer and Buying Team Resources:

Dispatch Resources:

Inspector & Fire Operations Resources:

Current Competitive VIPR Agreements:

Below is the list of current VIPR agreements, contracting officers for each agreement, the year the agreement was awarded and the year the agreement is scheduled to be re-solicited.

Solicitation/Equipment Type

Contracting Officer

Year Awarded

Solicitation Years

Fuel Tenders

Nathan Sabo

2020

2020 - 2023

Mechanics with Service Truck(s)

Nathan Sabo

2020

2020 - 2023

Water Handling (Engines & Tenders)

Nathan Sabo

2019

2019 - 2022

Weed Washing Units

Nathan Sabo

2019

2019 - 2022

Chippers

Nathan Sabo

2018

2018 - 2021

Nathan Sabo – nathan.sabo@usda.gov 541-408-8754

Vehicle with Driver

Linda Neely

2020

2020 - 2023

Fallers

Linda Neely

2020

2020 - 2023

Heavy Equipment with Water

Linda Neely

2019

2019 - 2022

Potable/Gray Water Trucks and Trailer Mounted Handwashing Stations

Linda Neely

2018

2018 - 2021

Linda Neely – linda.neely@usda.gov 458.256.7465

Heavy Equipment

Nathan Stampke

2020

2020 - 2023

EMT's

Nathan Stampke

2019

2019 - 2022

Refrigerated Trailers

Nathan Stampke

2019

2019 - 2022

Ambulances

Nathan Stampke

2019

2019 - 2022

Miscellaneous Heavy Equipment

Nathan Stampke

2019

2018 - 2021

Nathan Stampke – nathan.stampke@usda.gov 458.231.1180

*Note: All solicitations are posted publicly pursuant to Federal Acquisition Regulation FAR 5.203.

Ambulance & EMT Licensing:

Region 6 Aviation Agreement





https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/r6/fire-aviation/management/?cid=fsbdev2_027111