Welcome to the USDA Forest Service Intermountain Zone  - CSA #3 and #9

The Intermountain Zone - Contracting Service Areas (CSA) #3 and #9 are comprised of Acquisition Professionals who provide Contracting/Procurement services to the Beaverhead-Deerlodge National Forest, Custer Gallatin National Forest, Helena-Lewis and Clark National Forest and the Dakota Prairie Grasslands.


Current Projects Less Than $25,000

Current Projects over $25,000 - this will link you to the website which lists all projects over $25,000.  Select "Contract Opportunities" in the drop down to search for projects and use the Filter option to view projects that fit your business.  

Contractor Information

Contractor/Vendor Information

Fire/Incident Business


If you need additional assistance after reviewing our site, please contact one of the team members as listed below:

Contracting Officers/Purchasing Agents

Note:  This website is hosted by the Helena-Lewis and Clark National Forest