Office of Safety and Occupational Health (OSOH)

Washington Office, Business Operations
Office of Safety & Occupational Health

Title E-mail
Ralph Dorn, Director
Office of Safety and Occupational Health
rdorn@fs.fed.us
Alma Andrews, Executive Assistant almaandrews@fs.fed.us
Gary Helmer, Safety & Occupational Health Manager ghelmer@fs.fed.us
Caroline Deaderick, Safety & Occupational Health Manager cdeaderick@fs.fed.us
Roger Pigeon, Safety & Occupational Health Manager rpigeon@fs.fed.us
Mary Walters mcwalters@fs.fed.us
Wendy Veney wveney@fs.fed.us

Risk Management

Ron Hanks - Aviation
Fire and Aviation Management
rhanks@fs.fed.us
Larry Sutton - Fire
Fire and Aviation Management
lsutton@fs.fed.us

Job Corps Centers Safety Manager

Judy Hall (Baretela),
Forest Service Job Corps
jbaretela@fs.fed.us

Law Enforcement Safety Liaison

Pat Henderson,
Law Enforcement and Investigations
phenderson01@fs.fed.us

Albuquerque Service Center Safety Manager

Gary Sasin,
Safety and Occupational Health Manager
gsasin@fs.fed.us


https://www.fs.usda.gov/main/national/osoh