Nantahala Ranger District - Future Prescribed Burns

RSS FeedSubscribe to this feed

This project would add eight units in Macon, Jackson and Swain Counties to the prescribed burn rotation, beginning in the year 2013. These units would total 4,927 acres of National Forest and private land.

Location Summary

Multiple areas in Macon, Jackson, and Swain Counties, North Carolina, on the Nantahala Ranger District, Nantahala National Forest.

District: Nantahala Ranger District

Project Documents

Please click on the tabs below to navigate to additional documents.