Blue Mountains Forest Resiliency Project

RSS FeedSubscribe to this feed

the project area lies within the Blue Mountains ecoregion of northeast Oregon and southeast Washington. It covers 13 counties and includes shared boundaries with private, tribal, state and other lands

Ochoco National Forest; Umatilla National Forest; Wallowa-Whitman National Forest

Ochoco National Forest All Units; Umatilla National Forest All Units; Wallowa-Whitman National Forest All Units

Oregon; Washington

Baker; Crook; Grant; Malheur; Morrow; Umatilla; Union; Wallowa; Wheeler; Asotin; Columbia; Garfield; Walla Walla

Legal Land Description
Not Applicable