Inyo County Road maintenance and motorized mixed use

RSS FeedSubscribe to this feed

Proposal is to provide easements to Inyo County on four roads and special use permits on 4 roads to allow for continued road maintenance by Inyo County, and to allow the County to determine the vehicle use type allowed on those roads.

Location Summary

Throughout Inyo County, including portions of Death Valley, County, Onion Valley, Foothill, Coyote Valley, McMurry Meadows, Division Creek and Mazourka Canyon Roads.

Districts: White Mountain Ranger District, Mount Whitney Ranger District

Project Documents