You are here

RNA Contacts

Questions on research within individual Research Natural Areas (RNA) should be directed to the appropriate RMRS Regional RNA Coordinator. The coordinators also act as general points contact for their RNAs.

RMRS Regional RNA Coordinators

Northern Region (R-1)

Montana, North Dakota, Northern Idaho, Northwestern South Dakota

John Byrne (p 208-883-2363)

RMRS Forestry Sciences Laboratory

1221 South Main Street

Moscow, ID 83843-4211

Rocky Mountain Region (R-2)

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, and Wyoming except Bridger-Teton National Forest

Laurie Huckaby (p 970-498-1298)

RMRS Headquarters

240 W. Prospect

Fort Collins, CO 80526-2098

Southwestern Region (R-3)

Arizona, New Mexico

Deb Finch (p 505-401-0580)

RMRS Forestry Sciences Lab

333 Broadway SE, Suite 115

Albuquerque, NM 87102-3407

Intermountain Region (R-4)

Southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, and Bridger-Teton National Forest

Steve Warren (p 801-356-5128)

RMRS Shrub Sciences Laboratory

735 N. 500 East

Provo, UT