Pike and San Isabel National Forests Cimarron and Comanche National GrasslandsSupervisor's Office

2840 Kachina Drive
Pueblo, CO 81008

700-859-3700 for the hearing impaired

Business Hours
7:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. MT

Cimarron National Grassland

P.O. Box 300
242 East Highway 56
Elkhart, Kansas 67950
Ph: 620-697-4621
Fax: 620-697-4340

Comanche National Grassland

Carrizo Unit
P.O. Box 127
27204 Highway 287
Springfield, CO 81073
Ph: 719-523-6591
Fax: 719-523-4861

Leadville Ranger District

810 Front Street
Leadville, CO - 80461
Ph: 719-486-0749
Fax: 719-486-0928

Pikes Peak Ranger District

601 South Weber
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Ph: 719-636-1602
Fax: 719-477-4233

Salida Ranger District

5575 Cleora Road
Salida, CO 81201
Phone 719-539-3591
Fax 719-539-3593

San Carlos Ranger District

3028 East Main Street
Canon City, CO 81212
Ph: 719-269-8500
Fax: 719-269-8719

South Park Ranger District

P.O. Box 219
320 Hwy 285
Fairplay, CO 80440
Ph: 719-836-2031
Fax: 719-836-3875

South Platte Ranger District

19316 Goddard Ranch Court
Morrison, CO 80465
Ph: 303-275-5610
Fax: 303-275-5642



  • Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
    Find information on how to request agency records. The Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) is a federal statute that allows any person the right to obtain federal agency records unless protected from disclosure.
  • Landowner Support, State & Private Forestry
    The State and Private Forestry program provides technical and financial assistance to landowners for forest protection and management, and forest product use and marketing.
  • General Rules and Regulations
    General rules for national forests and grasslands include details about camping, pets, firearms, permits, and more.
  • usa.gov OffSite Link
    The portal to all federal agency websites.
  • Frequently Requested Phone Numbers
    Find a convenient phone list for common information and contact with Regional Forester Rick Cables and his staff. You may search for an individual employee by name.

Key Contacts


Forest and Grassland Supervisor

Erin Connelly


Deputy  Forest and Grassland Supervisor

Diana Trujillo


Public Affairs Officer
Barbara Timock