Geospatial Data

Intermountain Region GIS Data Library

 

The US Forest Service makes no expressed or implied warranty, including warranty of merchantability and fitness, with respect to the character, function, or capabilities of data or programs and their appropriateness for any users purposes. The Forest Service reserves the right to correct, update, modify, remove, or replace any data or program without notification. Presentation of any data via third party programs is also subject to the conditions and terms of use governed by that third party software or service.

USDA Data.Gov Forest Service Content

US Forest Service Geodata Clearinghouse

US Forest Service Geodata Clearinghouse Map Services

US Forest Service Geospatial Data Discovery Web Application
 

Region Wide Datasets can be requested  by contacting the Ogden, UT regional office personel if necessary.


Links to Forest Geospatial Data:

Ashley NF

Boise NF

Bridger-Teton NF

Caribou-Targhee NF

Dixie NF

Fishlake NF

Humboldt-Toiyabe NF

Manti-La Sal NF

Payette NF

Salmon Challis NF

Sawtooth NF

Uinta-Wasatch-Cache NF
               

 


 

Key Contacts

Contact Us:

Teresa Rhoades
Regional GIS Program Manager

Email: trhoades@fs.fed.us
Phone: (801) 625-5273

Greg McNamee
Regional Web/Mobile GIS Coordinator
Email: gmcnamee@fs.fed.us
Phone: (801) 625-5580

Brian Teats
Regional GIS Specialist

Email: bteats@fs.fed.us
Phone: (801) 625-5206

Ashley NF
Matt Lee
Email: mblee@fs.fed.us
Phone: 801-999-2132

Boise NF
Steve Kovach
Email: sdkovach@fs.fed.us
Phone: 208-373-4203

Bridger-Teton NF
Brian Goldberg
Email: bgoldberg@fs.fed.us
Phone: 307-739-5561

Caribou-Targhee NF
Zack Muirbrook
Email: zmuirbrook@fs.fed.us
Phone: 208-557-5952

Cheryl Beck
Email: cbeck01@fs.fed.us
208-317-7012

Dixie NF
Laurie Parry
Email: lparry@fs.fed.us
Phone: 435-865-3736

Fishlake NF
Russ Reading
Email: rreading@fs.fed.us
Phone: 435-896-1083

Humboldt-Toiyabe NF
Allison Bruner
Email: abruner@fs.fed.us
Phone: 775-355-5389

Manti-LaSal NF
Theresa Nallick
Email: tnallick@fs.fed.us
Phone: 435-636-3567

Alex Gonzales
Email: alexandergonzales@fs.fed.us
Phone: 435-636-3549

Payette NF
Steve Penny
Email: spenny@fs.fed.us
Phone: 208-624-0801

Salmon-Challis NF
Mike Helm
Email: mmhelm@fs.fed.us
Phone: 208-7565166

Sawtooth NF
Brandt Hines
Email: brandthines@fs.fed.us
Phone: 208-423-7532

Uinta-Wasatch-Cache NF
Matt Lee
Email: mblee@fs.fed.us
Phone: 801-999-2132



https://www.fs.usda.gov/main/r4/landmanagement/gis