Regional Closure Order - Fireworks, Explosives and Sparks


Pursuant to 16 USC 551 and 36 CFR 261.SO(a) the following acts are prohibited in the area as described in this Order and as depicted on the attached map hereby incorporated into this Order as Exhibit A (the "restricted area"), within the Southwestern Region National Forests and National Grasslands in the states of New Mexico, Arizona, Texas, and Oklahoma.

View Order

Southwestern Region Forests and Grasslands Map

All Closures