The Forest is divided into three land areas: the San Pitch Division, Manti Division, and La Sal Division.

Ferron/Price Ranger Districts

District Ranger: Darren Olsen

Ferron Ranger District
115 West Canyon Road
PO Box 310
Ferron, UT 84523
Phone: 435-384-2372
Fax: 435-384-3296

Price Ranger District
599 West Price River Drive
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-637-2817
Fax: 435-637-4940

Sanpete Ranger District

District Ranger: Kyle Beagley

Sanpete Ranger District
540 North Main Street
Ephraim, UT 84627-1117
Phone: 435-283-4151
Fax: 435-283-5616

Moab/Monticello Ranger Districts

District Ranger:  Michael Diem

Moab Ranger District
62 East 100 North
PO Box 386
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435-259-7155
Fax: 435-259-7737

Monticello Ranger District
496 East Central
PO Box 820
Monticello, UT 84535
Phone: 435-587-2041
Fax: 435-587-2637