Skip to Main Content
Home >> Working with Us >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Area Director's Office
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Atkinson, Kathleen Area Director (414) 297-3765 katkinson@fs.fed.us

Milwaukee, WI
Burban, Lisa Special Assistant (651) 649-5245 lburban@fs.fed.us St. Paul, MN
BusOps - Office of Knowledge Management
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Bedker, Peter Team Leader for Application Development and Support (651) 649-5030 (651) 470-6171 pbedker@fs.fed.us
Application Development
St. Paul, MN
Cannoy, Dianna IT Specialist (304) 285-1504 diannalcannoy@fs.fed.us
Application Development
Morgantown, WV
Chavez, Quinn GIS Analyst (651) 649-5269 qchavez@fs.fed.us
Geographic Information Systems
St. Paul, MN
Lilja, Rebecca GIS Specialist (603) 868-7627 rlilja@fs.fed.us
Geographic Information Systems
Durham, NH
Luther, Tom Team Leader, GIS Specialist; Forester (603) 868-7710 (603) 244-0751 tluther@fs.fed.us
Geographic Information Systems
Durham, NH
Mahal, Lisa IT/GIS Specialist (651) 649-5142 lgmahal@fs.fed.us
Application Development
St. Paul, MN
Marino, Richard Computer Assistant/Database Manager (610) 557-4185 rmarino@fs.fed.us
Application Development
Newtown Square, PA
Neuenfeldt, Rachel Regional Planner (610) 557-4138 (267) 788-2563 rneuenfeldt@fs.fed.us Newtown Square, PA
Steketee, Ann GIS Specialist (304) 285-1569 asteketee@fs.fed.us
Geographic Information Systems
Morgantown, WV
Witmer, Robert Director, Office of Knowledge Management (610) 557-4065 (610) 737-8069 rkwitmer@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Wormstead, Sherri Sustainability and Planning Coordinator (603) 868-7737 (603) 244-0799 swormstead@fs.fed.us
Sustainability and Planning
Durham, NH
Forest Management
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Beringer, Peter Forest Stewardship Coordinator (603) 868-7699 pberinger@fs.fed.us Durham, NH
Buccowich, Mark Assistant Director, Forest Management (610) 557-4029 (484) 844-0915 mbuccowich@fs.fed.us
Forest Legacy
Newtown Square, PA
Bungard, Neal Natural Resource Program Leader (603) 868-7719 (603) 833-3287 nbungard@fs.fed.us
Forest Legacy
Durham, NH
Claggett, Sally Forester CBP (410) 267-5706 (410) 980-9950 sclaggett@fs.fed.us
Watershed
Morgantown, WV
Foster, Donna Landscape Architect (304) 285-1547 (304) 276-8989 donnamfoster@fs.fed.us
Urban & Community Forestry
Morgantown, WV
Hart, Drew Chicago Region Natural Resources Liaison (224) 999-1994 (317) 223-5183 bhart@fs.fed.us
Urban & Community Forestry
Evanston, IL
Honkonen, Karl Forest Watershed Specialist (603) 868-7616 karlwhonkonen@fs.fed.us
Watershed
Durham, NH
Jackson, Jada Forest Legacy Program Manager (610) 557-4135 (610) 500-4932 jsjackson@fs.fed.us
Forest Legacy
Newtown Square, PA
Johnson, Jill Midwest Urban Forestry Coordinator (651) 649-5253 jilljohnson@fs.fed.us
Urban & Community Forestry
St. Paul, MN
Jones, William Natural Resource Specialist (603) 868-7683 williamjjones@fs.fed.us
Forest Legacy
Durham, NH
Mawhorter, Julie Mid-Atlantic Urban and Community Forestry Coordinator (570) 296-9626 jmawhorter@fs.fed.us
Urban Forestry
Milford, PA
McDougall, Dennis Forester (651) 649-5182 (651) 470-3166 dmcdougall@fs.fed.us
Forest Stewardship
St. Paul, MN
Parry, John Urban Forester (603) 868-7688 jparry@fs.fed.us
Urban & Community Forestry
Durham, NH
Pike, Carolyn Area Regeneration Specialist (765) 496-6417 cpike@fs.fed.us
Reforestation Nurseries & Genetic Resources
Newtown Square, PA
Sykes, Karen Forest Management Group Leader (304) 285-1532 ksykes@fs.fed.us
Forest Stewardship
Morgantown, WV
Urquhart, Doreen Realty Specialist (603) 868-7683 (610) 389-1109 durquhart@fs.fed.us
Forest Legacy
Durham, NH
Forest Health Protection
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Bohne, Michael Forest Health Group Leader (603) 868-7708 (802) 238-7516 mbohne@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Cesa, Ed Deputy Director - WERC (304) 285-1530 (304) 376-8701 ecesa@fs.fed.us
Wood Education and Resource Center
Morgantown, WV
Cooke, Robert Forester (603) 868-7705 rcooke@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
DiGirolomo, Marc Biological Technician (603) 868-7738 mfdigirolomo@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Dodds, Kevin Forest Entomologist (603) 868-7743 (603) 819-8400 kdodds@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Flowers, Kimberly Program Specialist (304) 431-2724 kimberlyflowers@fs.fed.us
Wood Education and Resource Center
Princeton, WV
Frament, William Remote Sensing Specialist Forester (603) 868-7707 (603) 568-8362 wframent@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Fraser, Ivich Entomologist (810) 844-2701 , (304) 285-1555 (304) 376-8222 ifraser@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Brighton, MI
Haavik, Laurel Entomologist (651) 649-5234 (479) 422-4997 lhaavik@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Hanavan, Ryan Entomologist (603) 868-7715 rhanavan02@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Haugen, Dennis Entomologist (651) 649-5248 dhaugen@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Haugen, Linda Plant Pathologist (651) 649-5029 lhaugen@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Hayes, Christopher Entomologist (304) 285-1553 cjhayes@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Hill, Amy Entomologist (304) 285-1565 amyhill@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Jacobs, James Plant Pathologist (651) 649-5266 jamesjjacobs@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Katovich, Steven Entomologist (651) 649-5264 skatovich@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Kyhl, John Entomologist (651) 649-5265 (651) 366-7706 jkyhl@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Larcenaire, Craig Forestry Technician (304) 285-1562 craigjlarcenaire@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Lucas, Sunny Forest Health Group Leader (651) 649-5180 slucas02@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Maddux-Hammond, Angela Biological Scientist Technician/Natural Resources (603) 868-7701 amhammond@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Martin, Danielle Forest Pathologist (304) 285-1531 dkmartin@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
McCreery, Lew Biomass Coordinator (304) 285-1538 (304) 288-3655 lmccreery@fs.fed.us
Wood Education and Resource Center
Morgantown, WV
Munck, Isabel Plant Pathologist (603) 868-7636 imunck@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Oldland, William Entomologist (304) 285-1585 woldland@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Peterson, Florence Biologist (603) 868-7714 fpeterson@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Pokorny, Jill Plant Pathologist (651) 649-5247 jpokorny@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Rawinski, Thomas Botanist (603) 868-7642 trawinski@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Reardon, Richard (304) 285-1566 rreardon@fs.fed.us
Forest Health Technology Enterprise Team
Morgantown, WV
Roberts, Marc Forester / Aviation Specialist (651) 649-5268 mroberts02@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
St. Paul, MN
Schneeberger, Noel Forest Health Program Leader / Entomologist (610) 557-4121 (610) 283-7545 nschneeberger@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Newtown Square, PA
Siegert, Nathan Forest Entomologist (603) 868-7717 (603) 534-7115 nwsiegert@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Durham, NH
Smith, Heather Biological Science Technician (304) 285-1567 heathercsmith@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Steele, Al Physical Scientist/Forest Products Specialist (304) 285-1588 asteele@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Steinman, Jim Forester / Forest Health Monitoring Coordinator (610) 557-4158 (610) 247-6506 jsteinman@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Newtown Square, PA
Thistle, Harold Program Manager (304) 285-1574 (304) 904-6262 hthistle@fs.fed.us
Forest Health Assessment and Applied Science Team
Morgantown, WV
Turcotte, Richard Entomologist / Forest Health Group Leader (304) 285-1544 (304) 376-2951 rturcotte@fs.fed.us
Forest Health
Morgantown, WV
Fire & Aviation Management
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Brady, Thomas Cooperative Fire Specialist (603) 868-7656 (603) 455-1464 thomasbrady@fs.fed.us
State Fire Assistance
Campton, NH
Furman, James Fire Management Specialist (850) 978-3236 jameshfurman@fs.fed.us
Air Force Wildland Fire Center
Eglin-AFB, FL
Gabliks, Maris State Fire Assistance Program Manager (610) 557-4108 mggabliks@fs.fed.us
State Fire Assistance
Newtown Square, PA
Gilmore, Michael Property Disposal Specialist (610) 557-4149 mgilmore@fs.fed.us
FEPP and Volunteer Fires Assistance
Newtown Square, PA
Grant, Nathaniel Property Management Specialist (610) 557-4066 (210) 836-6039 nathanielbgrant@fs.fed.us
FEPP and Volunteer Fires Assistance
Newtown Square, PA
Marchesi, Julie Cooperative Fire Secretary (610) 557-4152 jmarchesi@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Murray, Winifred FEPP & VFA Manaager (610) 557-4141 winifredmurray@fs.fed.us
FEPP and Volunteer Fires Assistance
Newtown Square, PA
Neylon, Brendan Assistant Eastern Area Coordination Center Manager (414) 944-3811 bpneylon@fs.fed.us
Operations
Milwaukee, WI
Serena, David Aircraft Inspector (218) 365-7565 (218) 827-8228 dserena@fs.fed.us
Aviation Safety
Ely, MN
Williams, Sandra Emergency Preparedness Specialist (814) 728-6159 (610) 717-6997 swilliams04@fs.fed.us
Operations
Warren, PA
Zimmerman, Dan Northeastern Area Aviation Officer (610) 557-4147 (610) 742-7860 dzimmerman@fs.fed.us
Aviation Safety
Newtown Square, PA
BusOps - Budget and Grants Management
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Caldwell, Vickie Grants Management Specialist (610) 557-4131 vcaldwell@fs.fed.us

Newtown Square, PA
Capece, Giovanna Grants Management Assistant (610) 557-4016 gcapece@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Gordon, Lori Grants Management Specialist (610) 557-4106 lgordon@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Hammond, Zaneta Grants & Agreements Specialist (610) 557-4105 zhammond@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
O'Shea, Patty Grants Management Specialist (610) 557-4022 paoshea@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Pierce, Apryl Grants Management Assistant (610) 557-4048 apierce@fs.fed.us
Newtown Square, PA
Raymore, Midori Supervisory Grants Management Specialist (414) 297-1894 (484) 678-1453 mraymore@fs.fed.us Milwaukee, WI
BusOps - Office of Communications
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Cannoy, Billy Web Developer (304) 285-1568 billyrcannoy@fs.fed.us
Creative Services
Morgantown, WV
Clark, Sandy Team Leader, Creative & Web Service (304) 285-1511 sclark03@fs.fed.us
Creative Services
Morgantown, WV
Cox, Susan Conservation Education Coordinator (603) 868-7706 (603) 244-0819 smcox@fs.fed.us
Public Affairs, Legislative Affairs and Conservation Education
Durham, NH
Cromer, Frank Web Services Specialist (304) 285-1535 fcromer@fs.fed.us
Creative Services
Morgantown, WV
Fitzhenry, R. (Fitz) Team Leader, Public Affairs, Legislative Affairs & Conservation Education (603) 953-3294 (603) 953-3294 rfitzhenry@fs.fed.us
Public Affairs, Legislative Affairs and Conservation Education
Durham, NH
Muccio, Deborah Program Assistant (603) 868-7691 dmuccio@fs.fed.us
Creative Services
Durham, NH
Reger, Charles Director of Communications (304) 285-1524 (304) 276-8985 creger@fs.fed.us Morgantown, WV
Rosenholm, Glenn Public Affairs Specialist (603) 868-7686 (603) 244-0809 grosenholm@fs.fed.us
Public Affairs, Legislative Affairs and Conservation Education
Durham, NH
Wanner, Devin Public Affairs Specialist (304) 285-1596 dwanner@fs.fed.us
Public Affairs, Legislative Affairs and Conservation Education
Morgantown, WV
Watts, Juliette Scientific Illustrator (610) 557-4116 jwatts@fs.fed.us
Creative Services
Newtown Square, PA
Field Representative's Office
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Subgroup Location
Carpenter, Constance Field Representative (603) 868-7694 (603) 809-8666 conniecarpenter@fs.fed.us

Durham, NH
Deutsch, Doreen Office Automation Assistant (651) 649-5244 ddeutsch@fs.fed.us St. Paul, MN
Emerson, Melissa Group Leader, Support Services/Program Analyst (304) 285-1542 memerson@fs.fed.us
Morgantown, WV
Johnson, Sheela Natural Resource Specialist (224) 999-1997 (812) 322-6238 smjohnson@fs.fed.us
Urban & Community Forestry
Evanston, IL
Kathios, Dennis Office Automation Clerk (603) 868-7692 dkathios@fs.fed.us
Durham, NH
Lueckel, Robert Field Representative (304) 285-1540 (304) 276-2221 rlueckel@fs.fed.us
Morgantown, WV
Peichel, Jeremy Watershed Forestry Specialist (651) 649-5221 jpeichel@fs.fed.us
Watershed
St. Paul, MN
Yocum, Carleen Field Representative (651) 649-5276 (740) 513-9690 cyocum@fs.fed.us
St. Paul, MN
Last Namesort descending Job Title Business Phone E-mail Location
Chase, Martin Web Master (812) 276-4728 chasemartin@usda.gov Bedford, IN
Neil, Witne Web Program Manager 414-297-1187 witne.neil@usda.gov Milwaukee, WI
Skip to Main Content
Jump to Top of Page
https://www.fs.usda.gov/naspf/working-with-us/staff