Inyo National Forest is divided into four areas known as Ranger Districts. Each district has its own management staff led by a District Ranger and Deputy District Ranger. The Forest Supervisor's Office, located in Bishop, CA, houses various program managers and resource specialists utilized by the districts to manage the forest.

Ranger Districts

Mono Lake


White Mountain

Mt. Whitney