Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Forest Stewardship Program State Coordinators


State/Affiliation Name Email Address
Alabama Darcie DeBrunner darci.debrunner@forestry.alabama.gov
Alaska Trevor Dobell-Carlsson trevor.dobell@alaska.gov
Arizona Rich Van Demark rvandemark@dffm.az.gov
Arkansas Darren Spinks darren.spinks@arkansas.gov
California  Stew McMorrow stewart.mcmorrow@fire.ca.gov
Colorado Erik Castello erik.casetllo@colostate.edu
Connecticut Doug Emmerthal douglas.emmerthal@ct.gov
Delaware Sam Topper sam.topper@state.de.us
Florida Jen Tucker-Jenks Jennifer.Tucker-Jenks@FreshFromFlorida.com
Georgia Mark McClellan mmcclellan@gfc.state.ga.us
Guam Ruddy Estoy Ruddy.Estoy@agriculture.guam.gov
Hawaii Tanya Rubenstein Tanya.rubenstein@hawaii.gov
Idaho Adrienne Morrow amorrow@idl.idaho.gov
Illinois Chris Whittom chris.whittom@illinois.gov 
Indiana Brenda Huter bhuter@dnr.in.gov 
Iowa Joe Herring joe.herring@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Robert Atchison atchison@ksu.edu
Kentucky Pamela Snyder Pamela.Snyder@ky.gov
Louisiana David Campbell Dcampbell@ldaf.state.la.us
Maine Andrew Shultz andrew.h.shultz@maine.gov
Maryland Dan Rider drider@dnr.state.md.us
Massachusetts Michael Downey michael.downey@state.ma.us
Michigan Mike Smalligan smalliganm@michigan.gov
Minnesota John Carlson john.c.carlson@state.mn.us
Mississippi Todd Matthews tmatthews@mfc.ms.gov
Missouri Steve Westin steve.westin@mdc.mo.gov
Montana Erik Warrington EWarrington@mt.gov
Nebraska Adam Smith asmith11@unl.edu
Nevada Adam Smith asmith11@unl.edu
New Hampshire Steve Roberge Steven.Roberge@unh.edu
New Jersey Jon Klischies jon.klischies@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Andrew Frederick andrewg.frederick@state.nm.us
New York Jason Drobnack jason.drobnack@dec.ny.gov
North Carolina Ron Myers (acting) ron.myers@ncagr.gov
North Dakota Derek Lowstuter Derek.Lowstuter@ndsu.edu
Ohio Cotton Randall cotton.randall@dnr.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Dieter Rudolph Dieter.Rudolph@ag.ok.gov
Oregon Ryan Gordon Ryan.P.Gordon@oregon.gov
Oregon Thomas Whittington Thomas.Whittington@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Gary Gilmore ggilmore@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Enrique Santiago-Irizzarry esirizarry@gmail.com
esantiago@drna.gobierno.pr
Rhode Island Fern Graves fern.graves@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina F. Chisolm Beckham cbeckham@scfc.gov
South Dakota Parks Brigman John.brigman@state.sd.us
Tennessee Brian Hughett brian.hughett@tn.gov
Texas Shane Harrington sharrington@tfs.tamu.edu
Utah Natalie Conlin NatalieConlin@utah.gov
Vermont Keith Thompson keith.thompson@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands Louis Hilgemann louis.hilgemann@doa.vi.gov 
Virginia Todd Groh todd.groh@dof.virginia.gov
Washington Matt Provencher MATTHEW.PROVENCHER@dnr.wa.gov
West Virginia Charles R. Copeland, Jr. Charles.R.Copeland@wv.gov
Wisconsin Kristin Lambert kristin.lambert@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming John Crisp john.crisp@wyo.gov
American Samoa Simon Stowers tamaleone_co2000@yahoo.com
CNMI Martin Pangelinan Pangelinan.martin@gmail.com
https://www.fs.usda.gov/about-agency/contact-us/forest-stewardship-state-coordinators