Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Contact International Programs


International Programs  1 Thomas Circle, NW
Suite 400
Washington D.C., 20005
U.S.A.
Tel: 1-202-644-4600
Fax:1-202-644-4603


 

Valdis E. Mezainis, Director, valdis.mezainis@usda.gov

Charlene Vernon, Executive Assistant, charlene.vernon@usda.gov 

Dana Moore, Chief of Staff, dana.moore2@usda.gov

Ronald Ingram, Coordinator, ronald.ingram@usda.gov

Ashlee K Jackson, Chief of Staff, ashlee.jackson@usda.gov

Sasha Gottlieb, Assistant Director for Global Programs, sasha.gottlieb@usda.gov

Stephanie Savolaine, Assistant Director for Disaster Assistance Support Program, ssavolaine@usaid.gov

Sasha Gottlieb, Assistant Director for Global Programs, sasha.gottlieb@usda.gov

Sasha Gottlieb, Assistant Director for Global Programs, sasha.gottlieb@usda.gov

Misty Sidhu, Alternate Responsible Officer, manmeet.sidhu@usda.gov

Rima Eid, Responsible Officer, rima.eid@usda.gov

Greg Butcher, Coordinator, gregory.butcher@usda.gov

Jim Chu, james.chu@usda.gov

Tandra Holland, Coordinator, tandra.holland@usda.gov

Jen Conje, Assistant Director for Policy, jennifer.conje@usda.gov

Africa & Middle East Program

Kathleen Sheridan, Assistant Director for Africa & Middle East, kathleen.sheridan@usda.gov

 

Asia-Pacific Program

Kent Elliott, Assistant Director for Asia-Pacific, kent.elliott@usda.gov

 

Latin America, Caribbean, & Canada Program

Liz Mayhew, Assistant Director for Latin America, Caribbean, & Canada, elizabeth.mayhew@usda.gov

 

Russia, Europe, & Eurasia Program 

Lara Peterson, Assistant Director for Russia, Europe, & Eurasia Program, lara.peterson@usda.gov

Karin Theophile, Coordinator, karin.theophile@usda.gov

Kent Elliott, Assistant Director for Asia-Pacific, kent.elliott@usda.gov

https://www.fs.usda.gov/about-agency/international-programs/contact-us